jealousy

Dear FK-ers

This morning i would like to share some of my feelings. (skalian blajar writing in english ehehe).

Maybe this kind of feeling, you guys had it too many times. That is jealousy.

Today i work in an airline company. I graduated from university that many people says it has good reputation. Sometimes i have times to open my facebook acc in my office. When i saw my college friend’s photos, i felt jealous that he/she had a better work than I had. Sometimes i feel like i’m a loser. Is he/she actually better than me? So he/she has a better career than me? After i thought about this, i feel i’m weak. i’m noone… just an ordinary guy. i’m not multitalented, i dont have any special skill / ability… all those negative feeling keep popping out in my mind… All of those pictures made me jealous…

I’m an introvert guy. I often think about many things anytimes anywhere. I know my college friend well. I know their talent. I know that i’m not superb as they are.

I have a girlfriend who really loves me. She always cheers me. She often reminds me about other people who has ‘unlucky’ living. Everyone has their own problem. Rich guy, poor guy, smart person, dumb person, noone has a perfect living in this world. Sometimes we drop, we fall, it’s a common thing. But when we wake up it’s like we are newly reborn again. The most important thing is how can we wake up? We cannot live alone. We need someone, to support us, to remind us. God’s blessing shines from people who loves us.